RSS Feed

Tuesday Question #1


Q: 

Do you have any major aspirations in life?

A:

My biggest aspiration in life is travel the world.  My boyfriend, Sergio and I have this dream where we travel the world together while he takes photographs and I write about the places we go, the things we see and the people we meet.

Forget celebrities, politicians and increasing gas prices, I would like to use my future writing career (I will be studying Journalism come Fall) to write about animals, unknown places and people who need their story heard.  

This is my biggest aspiration.  Oh, and it would be pretty fricken sweet to write for National Geographic too!

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section!*

Comments Welcome!

