RSS Feed

Saturday Question #1


Q: 

What decade or era do you think you should have been born in?

A:

I think I should have been born in the 1950’s so I could be a teenager during the 60’s, especially ’69 during Woodstock.  Plus, it would be nice to be living during a time when technology wasn’t so popular and everyone didn’t have an IPod glued to their ears or an IPad attached to their hands.

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!*

2 responses »

  1. I think that I should have been born back in the Mayan times. They were so intelligent and regal and I think I would have fit in good with them. Alot better than I fit in with present day.

    Great post by the way!

    Reply

Comments Welcome!

