RSS Feed

Friday Question #2


Q:

What promise to yourself do you still need to fulfill?

A:

Well, concerning the fact that I haven’t even started college yet and I need my degree in order to start my dream career, it’s kind of hard to fulfill my promise.  But, my promise to myself is to never compromise my dream for money.  Even if I’m not making much money, I will always do what I love career-wise.

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!*

Comments Welcome!

