RSS Feed

Saturday Question #2


Q:

If your house burned down, what 3 possessions would you miss most?

A:

First off, I would miss my house the most and I hope that it will NEVER burn down!  

But if I had to choose 3 possessions that I would miss the most, they would be 1) my journals, 2) my bed and 3) all my books!  They’re more than 3 but I’ll clump them together to make them three.

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!*

2 responses »

  1. I know I’d miss my stuff and it’d be a real pain in the butt to replace it, but the stuff can all be replaced. What can never be replaced would be my 4-legged family members that live with me.
    rumpydog.wordpress.com

    Reply

Comments Welcome!

