RSS Feed

Sergio’s Photography


I thought I would share with you some of my boyfriend, Sergio’s photography.  He has an amazing eye and his view of the world is great.

An abstract light picture he took at a hotel in Grand Rapids, MI.

Called “The Blue Rabat Series”, it’s a collage of everything blue in Rabat, Morocco.  The Henna hand is mine 🙂

Took at a Modern Art museum in Grand Rapids, MI.

Lion & Lioness

“The Pelican Series”, this is one of my favorite collages by him.

Moroccan light taken at a shop in Morocco.

One of my favorite portraits of me that he did.

All these pictures are for sale.  If you are interested, you can email me at: palmtreesbarefeet@gmail.com or leave me a comment below!  

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

8 responses »

  1. He’s really good. Thanks for sharing his work.

    Reply
  2. Hello! Wow, those are really nice photos! I wish I could have your boyfriend’s photographic artistry.

    Thanks, by the way, for commenting on my posts. The thing, that was last year, I went to Spain in 2010. I used to blog on wordpress and then I switched to Tumblr (dumb move, by the way) and blogged about Spain there. So now I decided to return to wordpress, so I’m kind of just “reblogging” what I wrote on Tumblr and adjusting the dates. I want to get rid of my tumblr, but not my posts. So sorry to mislead you.

    And oh, what I wouldn’t give to live in Spain! I am madly, deeply in love with the country! You are a lucky woman. You teach English in Spain? How were you sent there? I hope you don’t mind my asking. I just long for opportunities like that as I would love to live in Spain too! 🙂

    Have a great day!

    Reply
    • Thanks for commenting!

      And no, don’t worry! I used to have a Tumblr also, but deleted mine after a while.

      Actually, I moved to Spain because of my boyfriend when I was 18 years old. Yes, I was naïve, but it turned out to be the right move because in January, I will FINALLY be starting college in Madrid.

      So, how did you like it there? Will you be posting your whole travels on your new wordpress blog? I hope you do, because I would like to know your experiences in Madrid, and all your other destinations in Spain as your route seemed pretty intense!

      Keep posting and thanks for looking! 🙂

      Reply
  3. Love the Blue Rabat Series!

    Reply
  4. Are those the lion and lioness pictures from the Detroit Zoo?

    Reply

Comments Welcome!

