RSS Feed

Thursday Question #3


Q:

What do you have a hard time saying “No” to?

A:

I have a hard time saying “No” to spending money on books, even though I already have about 20 that I still have yet to read.  

I have a hard time saying “No” when I see an sign for “free kittens” or “free puppies” or when I go to a shelter, I want to take back every animal I see with me.  Of course, I say no, but it does hurt and if it was possible – both financially and time-wise – I would have a house full of pets!

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!*

2 responses »

  1. omg i cry whenever i go into an animal shelter!!!! they all look so sad and helpless 😦

    Reply
    • I know… and the only way I don’t walk out of there with a new puppy or kitty is thinking that someone else will give them a good home and they will go to someone who will love and care for them and someone who needs them more than I do.

      Reply

Comments Welcome!

