RSS Feed

Monday Question #4


Q:

What will be different about your life in exactly one year?

A:

Well, the only thing I know for sure is that I will have completed a year of college in Madrid!  I will be closer to my dream job!

I also hope that by next year, Sergio and I will have our own house in Madrid (currently we’re living with his family).  Our own house would be nice but we need money for that…haha!

Honestly, I have no idea what a year will bring me.  Hopefully, whatever it is, it’s something good!  🙂

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!*

Comments Welcome!

