RSS Feed

W… W… W… Wednesday: What, What and What


WWW Wednesdays by: Should Be Reading


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Q:

What are you currently reading?

A:

Currently, I’m reading Off the Grid by Nick Rosen.  I’m almost done so stay tuned for a review!

Off the Grid: Inside the Movement for More Space, Less Government, and True Independence in Modern America

__________________________________

Q: 

What did you recently finish reading?

A:

Last week, I finished The Piano Shop on the Left Bank by Thad Carhart.  Check out my review here.

The Piano Shop on the Left Bank, by Thad Carhart Cover Image.

______________________________

Q: 

What do you think you’ll read next?

A:

I have a butt load of books I need to read so I’ll probably be busy.  They range from travelogues to memoirs and some biographies.  I’m very excited to start reading them!  🙂

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

4 responses »

  1. I like the look of The Piano Shop. 🙂

    Here’s my WWW Wednesday post. 🙂

    Reply
  2. I’m reading It’s All Relative by Wade Rouse. A good book to read, but definitely not as funny as Atleast in the City Someone Would Hear Me Scream! I still laugh so hard I cry when I read this book. Thanks for introducting me to him! Next one is I’m Not the Only Bitch in this Relationship!

    Reply

Comments Welcome!

