RSS Feed

Daily Question


Q:

What are two things you strongly dislike?

A:

1) Sports that feature animals.  I don’t think that animals should be exploited for our entertainment.  Horse racing, dog racing, circuses that use animals, and of course, especially dog fighting, these all shouldn’t be allowed.

2) Sharing food.  I HATE sharing food.  I don’t know why, I just highly dislike it.  Maybe it’s because I’m an eater and love to have my own food, but whatever it is, I just can’t stand sharing food.  It literally makes me nervous.

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!*

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

2 responses »

  1. You should start enjoying sharing food… I love food but I share 😛 haha. just kidding! Checking up on your blog! 🙂 I like it!

    Reply

Comments Welcome!

