RSS Feed

Daily Question


Q:

How many novels have you read cover to cover?

A:

I honestly can not give you a definite number.  I read all the time, and while many of them aren’t novels (I’m more into non-fiction, memoirs and biographies), I have read quite a few novels in my day.

But, you deserve an answer, so I will give you a rough estimate.

I have probably read hundreds of books as I’ve been reading since I was a child, reading being very important to me my whole life.  However, as for novels, I have probably read maybe a hundred and some.  I’m sorry, I just don’t keep track of how many books I read/have read.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

How many novels have you read?  Do you keep track of what you read?

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!*

Comments Welcome!

