RSS Feed

Teaser Tuesday: NaNoWriMo Novel


Teaser Tuesdays by: Should Be Reading

Flip to a random page anywhere in your current read and copy down two (2) “teaser” sentences.  Share the title and author and then post your teasers in the comment section of this week’s Teaser Tuesdays at Should Be Reading!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I am still reading the same book as I was last week, and my Teaser Tuesday would be no fun if I just did the same one.

So instead, I am going to give you a little teaser from my NaNoWriMo novel I am writing.  Make sure you tell me what you think!

Title:

Untitled at the moment

Author:

Me, Kalie Lyn 🙂

Teaser:

There has always been violence, always been control, and always been destruction; albeit slow destruction.  Now, the process has sped up, it is tired of waiting, and now we are spiraling out of control, our hands no longer able to break our falls, we will crash face first.


About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

13 responses »

  1. Interesting teaser. I wonder what the context of this is. Good luck with your novel!
    My Teaser

    Reply
  2. Ah, it sounds like disaster is coming really fast! Now I want to know more! Thanks for sharing, and good luck with NaNo.

    Thanks for visiting my blog.

    Reply
  3. You’ve certainly captured the excitement. Interesting use of perspective. Makes me want to teaser my WIP.

    Reply
  4. Oohh, great teaser! Makes me wonder what’s about to happen! Good luck with your NaNo novel!

    Reply
  5. I wonder what disaster is coming! Good luck with NaNo!

    Thanks for stopping by my TT 🙂

    Reply
  6. Sounds interesting. Good luck with your NaNo!

    Reply
  7. Intriguing! Best of luck to you!

    Reply

Comments Welcome!

