RSS Feed

Daily Question


Q:

What’s something that is harder for you than most people?

A:

Well, the first thing that comes to my head is Math and telling time.  Well, OK, I can do the latter better than the former however, with a regular (non digital) clock in the States, and a digital clock using military time here in Europe, it’s a lot more difficult for me.  

And Math.  Don’t even get me started how bad I am at Math.  Everything about it, I’m terrible at.  I don’t understand equations, story problems, formulas; it’s like my brain doesn’t want to believe Math exists so it just blocks it out completely.  Math and I aren’t friends.

So all in all, I guess you could say that numbers are harder for me than most people.  That’s why I’m a writer.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What is something that’s harder for your but not necessarily harder for others?

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!*

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: giant twist comfort cs

  2. Pingback: home remedies for warts

Comments Welcome!

