RSS Feed

Daily Question


Q:

What’s been bothering you lately?

A:

Nothing really has been bothering me.

I haven’t worked on my NaNo novel everyday and that frustrates me, however, I’m at a good word count that I can catch back up.  But still, I need some more motivation and inspiration and when I don’t want to work on it, I get angry with myself.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What is something that’s been bothering you lately?

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!*

Comments Welcome!

