RSS Feed

Daily Question


Q:

What’s something you think about all the time?

A:

I am constantly thinking about many things.

I think about the past a lot.  I remember my old friends, my old travels, the things I did.  For me, the past is very important because it made me into the person I am today.

I also think about the future quite a bit.  I think about starting school in January, I think about my future career, life, and living situation.  I like to plan and make my dreams possible, so thinking and preparing for the future is important.

I am also constantly thinking about my family.  Since I am living in Spain and am away from my immediate family in Michigan, I really do miss them.  I am always emailing, skyping, calling, texting them, and if I’m not doing one of those things, then I’m thinking of them.

The list could go on and on.  On a daily basis, I think about things that I feel are important to me and life.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What is something that you think about regularly?

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!*

Comments Welcome!

