RSS Feed

Daily Question


Q:

What are you known for by your friends and family?

A:

Everyone knows that I talk loud.

They think I do it on purpose but I don’t, I just have a very loud voice.  I’m always being shushed which is one of my biggest pet peeves and irks me to no end.  They seem to always shush me during a story or something important and it interrupts me.  And I have no idea why they tell me to talk quieter because honestly, I can barely hear myself talking!

When I was younger my parents had my ears checked out to see if I was deaf or something because even there, I yelled when I talked.  But nope, I have health ears.   My voice just carries, I guess.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What are you known for by family and friends?

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!*

Comments Welcome!

