RSS Feed

NaNo Word Cloud


So because it’s Friday, and I procrastinate on Fridays, instead of writing I have been creating my own word cloud.

These are the words in the Prologue of my NaNo novel.  Based on these words:

Can you guess what my story is about?

What one word grabs your attention the most?

Would you want to read the story just by seeing these words alone?

Tell me what you think!

To create your own word cloud visit Wordle.

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

Comments Welcome!

