RSS Feed

Daily Question


Q:

What has the little voice inside your head been saying lately?

A:

The voice in my head has been telling me to stay motivated and keep writing.

I have actually had a few days were I wrote nothing for my NaNo novel.  Not good.  On those days my confidence is down and that voice is gnawing at me to continue, continue, continue.

I can not give up and that little voice is letting me know that.  I am quite grateful.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What has your head’s little voice been telling you?

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!*

One response »

Comments Welcome!

