RSS Feed

Daily Question: Try, Even If You Don’t Succeed


Daily Question by Thought Questions

A:

Actually, I have always wanted to try surfing.  But I am quite scared of sharks.

I have also wanted to:

Learn to fly a plane – Come on, it’s like you’re actually flying!

Skateboard – I was always into skateboarding guys.  😉

Learn all the technical stuff of photography – It’s so much technical mumbo-jumbo!  I envy people who know all that stuff!

Learn how to diagnose a sick animal – I wanted to be a vet ever since I was little.  That was my dream, until I became lazy and didn’t want to go to school that long, and hated math and science.  However, now, I want to be able to know why my pet is hurting and what I can do to help on my own.

Try being constantly positive – Sadly, this is quite hard.  I have my days (many actually) where I’m not so nice.  Being able to be positive 24/7 would be incredible, but would also take a lot of patience.

These are just a few of the things I have always wanted to try.  There are so many wonderful opportunities, endless things to learn, and exciting experiences just waiting to happen that hopefully, I get my chance to try each of these things and more!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What have you always wanted to try?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!  The photo was taken from thoughtquestions.com*

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

Comments Welcome!

