RSS Feed

Daily Question: Feeling Comfy


Daily Question by Thought Questions

 

 

A:

Feeling safe obviously makes me feel comfortable.

Being with the people I love, in a place I love makes me feel comfortable.

Being around like-minded people, even if I don’t know them, makes it much more easier to talk with them and feel an overall comfort.

Being in my pajamas, holding a baby or a puppy, being wrapped up in a warm blanket when it’s cold outside, reading in front of a fire, cuddling with the boyfriend…all of these things, and more that I can’t currently think of, make me feel comfortable.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What makes you feel comfortable?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!  The photo was taken from thoughtquestions.com.*

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

4 responses »

  1. lol.
    being with my mother makes me comfortable

    Reply
  2. Having someone or something makes me feel comfortable too.. it just gives me a feeling of calmness and security whenever I’m with it or them. 🙂 I like your answer though.

    Reply

Comments Welcome!

