RSS Feed

Daily Question: Worse than Death?


Daily Question by Thought Questions

A:

I don’t like this question and I don’t like to think of things like this.
Is there anything worse than death?  I guess it could be if you were miserable your entire life.  That would be no fun, and yes, people would probably consider that worse than death.
For me, I think something that is worse than death would be watching your loved ones die before you.  That just scares me because without them, what do I have left to live for?  That feeling of alone and sorrow would not be a good time.
Like I said, I do not like to think of things like this.  Yes, I accept death and I accept that it will happen to both me and my loved ones, however, while I’m still alive and kickin’ it, I just don’t like to think about it.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What do you this is worse than death?  Do you even like thinking about this stuff?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!  The photo was taken from thoughtquestions.com.*

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

2 responses »

  1. Why would death be bad? You get to hang out with the little boy that sits in the corner!

    Reply

Comments Welcome!

