RSS Feed

A Little Trackback


 

I’m exhausted today.  We woke up at 9am this morning – yes on a Saturday – to go house hunting since my boyfriend and I finally have money to move out of his parent’s house.  Don’t worry, it’s a Spanish thing and once we find our own house, I will be writing a post on why Spaniards live with their parents until they are 30 years old.

So, besides doing my daily posts – Quote of the Day, Daily Question, and Link of the Day – I just don’t feel like writing a new post simply because: my brain is dead.

Instead, I am going to give you the link to a blog which I follow – one of my favorites –  all about animals.  Today, he posted some very interesting animal facts which I would like all of you to check out!  Did you know that scientists have performed brain surgery on a cockroach?!  This is one of the many neat facts he has shared.

So, with no further ado, I give you Spencer Angeltvedt – All of us can make a difference.  

Please, check it out as he discusses some very important animal topics, how you can help our furry friends, and simply shows his love of the animal kingdom.

Enjoy his blog and have a great Saturday!

🙂

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

5 responses »

  1. Wow! Thank you so much! I’m so sorry, I just finally saw this now. But that really means a lot! 🙂

    Reply

Comments Welcome!

