RSS Feed

Daily Question: Fulfill You Cravings


Daily Question by Thought Questions

A:

At the moment I am craving good health.
It’s winter time my body isn’t adjusting to the cold too well, making me sick.  I would give anything at the moment to feel better.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What are you craving right now?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!  The photo was taken from thoughtquestions.com.*

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

4 responses »

  1. fresh air and beautiful scenery – some water and rocks just like the picture above =) hope you feel better!

    Reply
  2. i think i am craving hope. my hubby and i are going through financial trouble. plus he is having a hard time at his job. i am very hopeful for the future. but my hubby is not. he is not able to see the silver lining. (or whatever.) and its getting exhausting to be hopeful for me and everyone around me. so what if we never get out of debt or buy a home. right now, we are together. isn’t that all that matters?

    Reply
    • Hope is all you can ask for. Hope is what helps you get through to the next day. And yes, while it may be stressful what you two are going through, at least you have each other. I always tell my boyfriend, “I don’t care if we are living in a cardboard box, I just want to live with you.”.

      I really hope your financial troubles ease up and you two can work everything out. Money is so frustrating but never let it ruin your relationship. Love is way more important than money.

      Thanks for sharing. 🙂

      Reply

Comments Welcome!

