RSS Feed

Daily Question: Have You Wasted?


Daily Question by Thought Questions

A:

There are many things I believe should never be put to waste.

You should never waste your youth.  Growing up too fast, in my opinion, is not a good thing.  Everyone needs a childhood and teenage years because they go too quickly.  You never get those years back so they need to be cherished.

You should never waste opportunities which are given to you.  I was given the opportunity to study film for a month in Maine.  If I would have wasted that opportunity (which I almost did), I would never have met my boyfriend and other amazing people whom I am happy to call my friends, and I would have never had the opportunity to learn so much.  Good opportunities are rare, however many of us are lucky to be offered them once in a while.  I have had a few opportunities in which if I had not accepted them, I would not be where I am today.  So, I believe opportunities should not be wasted.
I also believe you should never waste your ideas.  I believe that all ideas, whether they are good or bad ones, should be shared.  Who knows, maybe you have the next best idea?!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What do you think should never be wasted?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!  The photo was taken from thoughtquestions.com.*

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

2 responses »

  1. Prettylittleraindrops.

    Got to admit, I really agree with you’re answer there I would have said the same thing – okay maybe not as well as you just put it! Great post!:D

    Reply

Comments Welcome!

