RSS Feed

Daily Question: Can’t Stop


Daily Question by Thought Questions

A:

Well lately, it seems like I can’t stop being sick.  First it was the flu, now a cold.  This is why I’m not a huge fan of winter.

However, something I will never stop doing throughout my life is: loving animals, writing, smiling, traveling, exploring, being curious, going on “adventures”, and reading.  Along with other things important to me that my congested brain just won’t let me think at the moment.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What something you can’t stop doing?  Whether in the present, or in general life.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!  The photo was taken from thoughtquestions.com.*

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

2 responses »

  1. loved the question. made me think a lot… and there’s a load of stuff which I can’t stop doing =(

    Reply
  2. I can’t stop loving my sister ❤

    Reply

Comments Welcome!

