RSS Feed

Daily Question: Fulfill Those Urges


Daily Question by Thought Questions

A:

Honestly, lately I have had the urge to donate.  Maybe it’s the holiday spirit or just a random urge to do something good, but whatever the reason, I am in the mood to jump on the donation wagon.

I however, am very picky with the organizations I donate to.  I like to research each organization very thoroughly so I know I am giving my money or items to some place that will actually give my donation to those (animals, people, or the environment) in need.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What have you had the urge to do lately?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!  The photo was taken from thoughtquestions.com.*

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

One response »

Comments Welcome!

