RSS Feed

W… W… W… Wednesday: What, What and What


WWW Wednesdays by: Should Be Reading


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Q:

What are you currently reading?

A:

The Devil's Teeth: A True Story of Obsession and Survival Among America's Great White Sharks

Currently, I’m reading The Devil’s Teeth by Susan Casey.  I’m only on the first chapter, but so far it’s really good.  I’m excited to get into it more!

__________________________________

Q: 

What did you recently finish reading?

A:

In the Shadow of Man

I just finished In the Shadow of Man by Jane Goodall.  You can see my review of it here.

______________________________

Q: 

What do you think you’ll read next?

A:

I have no idea what I’ll be reading next.  I have a massive amount of books on my TBR list so I’ll see what I’ll read next after I finish my current one.

🙂

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

7 responses »

  1. Currently reading: The New Atheism, by Victor Stenger
    Recently finished: How To Teach Physics To Your Dog, by Chad Orzel

    What next? I’ve no idea, but looking forward to my next trip to the library!

    Reply
  2. Whoa, The Devil’s Teeth sounds terrifying and awesome. Adding that to my (also ridiculously large) TBR pile right now. Love the cover.

    Here’s my WWW for the week. Happy reading!

    Reply

Comments Welcome!

