RSS Feed

Daily Question: Your Father in One Sentence


Daily Question by Thought Questions

A:

My father is one of my best friends.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Describe your relationship with your father in one word.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!  The photo was taken from thoughtquestions.com.*

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

5 responses »

  1. My father is that guy who the older I get, the more I understand him.

    Reply
  2. My father is one of the only two persons in the world who understands me.

    (The other one is my sister, in case you were wondering.)

    Reply

Comments Welcome!

