RSS Feed

Daily Question: Finding Your Strength


Daily Question by Thought Questions

A:

I’m not a very active or body-conscious person, so I find “strength” to be intellectual and passion driven.

I find my intellectual and passion driven strength from the things and people around me.  For example, I just watched Planet Earth and it made me remember how much I want to help animals and the environment.  And another example was competing in National Novel Writing Month last November.  In doing that, and having the support from the other NaNo-ers, it helped me to reach my goal of completing 50,000 words of writing and almost finishing my first novel.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Where do you find strength?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!  The photo was taken from thoughtquestions.com.*

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

4 responses »

  1. I find strength from some unknown well inside me. I never know what it is or where it comes from. It is there when I think I can’t go on.

    Reply
  2. Love this post! Where do you find your strength? excellent question… make’s you think
    ♥’ Black and White Puddle

    Reply

Comments Welcome!

