RSS Feed

Daily Question: The Know-How


Daily Question by Thought Questions

A:

Well, the photo of today’s question provokes an obvious answer: to know how to read.  I actually know a couple of people whom are illiterate, and yes, I do believe that knowing how to read is very important in life.

I think knowing how to cook is also important.  I learned how to cook for real – like real food and meals – a few years ago when I started living on my own, and I don’t know how I survived before then!  Cooking is so important because what you eat depends on how healthy you are, and knowing how to cook entire meals (not just a PB&J sandwich, or boxed Mac & Cheese) is something everyone should know how to do.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What do you think everyone should know how to do?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!  The photo was taken from thoughtquestions.com.*

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

3 responses »

  1. I think the passion for reading is one of the most important things in life. I just also learn to cook just this recent years. I think everyone should also know how to express themselves through writing. I think that is also a big advantage.

    Reply
  2. The art of Day Dreaming! A skill worth acquiring.

    Reply

Comments Welcome!

