RSS Feed

Daily Question: My 3 Loves


Daily Question by Thought Questions

A:

I love to read.  I love the fact that you can escape to an entire other world and forget about reality just for a few hours.

I love to travel.  Traveling opens up so many otherwise unknown opportunities, and it’s how I plan to live – just travel aimlessly around.  I’m already off to a good start and I hope to keep it that way.

I love having deep conversations.  For me, there’s nothing better than sitting somewhere, preferably the beach, drinking an ice cold beer, and debating with close friends about life – my favorite topic is religion.  It’s really something that makes me feel 100% confident and for that moment, 100% immortal.  Plus, you really get to learn about a person by having lengthy, thought provoking debates!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What are 3 things you love to do?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!  The photo was taken from thoughtquestions.com.*

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

One response »

  1. Those are three things I would love to do as well. Good books, good places to go and good friends are things that most of us yearn to have! Thank you for nice question!

    Reply

Comments Welcome!

