RSS Feed

Daily Question: Seeing More


Daily Question by Thought Questions

A:

I wish I saw more of the sunrise.

I like to sleep in, and when I have to wake up at 7:30 for school during the week, I have a hard time getting up.  But I wish that I would get up more when the sun rises because life is short, and I can sleep when I die.

Hmmm…maybe tomorrow I’ll get up in time to see the sun!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What do you wish you saw more of?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!  The photo was taken from thoughtquestions.com.*

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

4 responses »

  1. Birds. I have a cardinal couple that raise a family in the nest in the back yard. The babies sit on the back porch and are there every morning. Even the vultures out back are interesting. They’re huge and remind me of black holes. They have a right to the planet too.

    Reply
  2. Spontaneous smiles 🙂

    Reply

Comments Welcome!

