RSS Feed

Daily Question: Upcoming Week, Here I Come!


Daily Question by Thought Questions

A:

I’m actually looking forward to a lot in the next week or two.

For tomorrow I’m looking forward to the fact that I will be taking my last final exam for my first semester of college!  I can’t wait to be done and (hopefully) reap the rewards – in the form of good grades, of course – of all my hard work this term!  

Then, starting Thursday and going for a week and two days, I have a much needed break from school, schedules, and public transportation!

Then, the Monday after that (in 2 weeks) I start my summer semester.  Which, I’m nervous for, but also excited.

So, my schedule is pretty full, and I’m looking forward to all of it!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What are you looking forward to in the next week?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!  The photo was taken from thoughtquestions.com.*

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

2 responses »

  1. My week wont be easy. I’ll have to think and decide of which course should i take Civil engineering or aeronautics. Then after that i have to go to our school and pile a shifting application. I hope i can do that within the week.:)

    Reply

Comments Welcome!

