RSS Feed

Daily Question: Just Stop Already!


Daily Question by Thought Questions

A:

There are actually two things I really need to stop doing.  

The first, is procrastinating.  I plan on working on that this summer so come next semester, I will not wait for the last minute when doing my homework or studying!

I also need to quit smoking.  I have been smoking for too long, and now that I’m growing up and have a bright future ahead of me, I think it’s time to stop.  However, I have tried quitting before but started up again.  So, that will definitely take some work and dedication!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What do you need to stop doing?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!  The photo was taken from thoughtquestions.com.*

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

2 responses »

  1. Procrastination has to be my biggest enemy…there are always so many other enjoyable activities than work. Good luck quitting smoking!

    Reply
    • Same here! Whether it’s the TV, computer, or reading, I’d rather be doing those things than working! And thank you! Quitting smoking is definitely going to be a challenge, but I’m ready, which is the first part of quitting!

      Thanks for your answer, TBM! 🙂

      Reply

Comments Welcome!

