RSS Feed

Link of the Day: Honoring a Beautiful Woman Today


Photo Credit: gwenfrostic.com

Michigan in Pictures: Happy Gwen Frostic Day!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I have been a fan of Gwen Frostic since I was a little girl.  My mother visited the Gwen Frostic studio with her parents, and she has taken my sister and me where I started my collection of Ms. Frostic’s beautiful stationary and greeting cards with her iconic nature designs.

Since today is Gwen Frostic day, I thought it was only appropriate for the link of the day to be from one of my favorite blogs here on WordPress: Michigan in Pictures.  Click on the link above and check out the honoring of Gwen Frostic, and make sure to check out the interview with this amazing woman.

Happy Wednesday All & Happy Gwen Frostic Day!

🙂

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

Comments Welcome!

