RSS Feed

Daily Question: I Never Get Tired of _____.


Daily Question by Thought Questions

A:

I seem to never get tired of driving.

I love being behind the wheel (I do get bored if I’m not the one driving), and one of the best things in the world for me are road trips.  The feeling of being on the road, with my best friends, and seeing new places and sights is so exhilarating for me.  One of my biggest bucket list tasks is to take a giant road trip around the United States.

Unfortunately, for the last 4 years I have been living in Spain, I haven’t been able to drive.  My boyfriend, bless his heart, has never gotten his drivers license.  Actually, no one on his mother’s side has ever driven in their life.  Because of this, we have to take public transportation everywhere and that unfortunately limits where we can travel to.  The only good side of this is that when I go back to the States one month a year, it really makes me appreciate the freedom of having a car!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What do you never get tired of?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!  The photo was taken from thoughtquestions.com.*

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

2 responses »

  1. I never get tired reading. I love getting lost in a book. I used to love to drive, but I haven’t owned a car for years now since I’ve been living in big cities and they cost too much.

    Reply

Comments Welcome!

