RSS Feed

Daily Question: Keeping You Awake


Daily Question by Thought Questions

A:

Story ideas always keep me up at night.

Sometimes it’s hard to fall asleep because my mind is constantly going.  I am thinking of ideas, writing dialogue in my head, and creating character names.  Once in a while, though not often, I get up to write my ideas down.  They say that if you have story ideas you should instantly write them down, but I don’t always do that because I think that I can remember them the next morning.  A lot of times I do, but sometimes I don’t and lose a great idea.

I guess I should make the habit of getting up, even if I’m tired!

🙂

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What keeps you up at night?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!  The photo was taken from thoughtquestions.com.*

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

2 responses »

  1. Cats! They run up and down the hall! They JUMP on things. They fight and make lots of noise. I wish we didn’t have so darn many nocturnal animals around here! *sigh* -Rumpy

    What? You mean you actually think you’re supposed to sleep at night? -June Buggie

    Reply

Comments Welcome!

