RSS Feed

Daily Question: Instantly Better


Daily Question by Thought Questions

A:

There’s a lot of things that can make me feel instantly better.

Hot tea and a cigarette are two combinations that allow me to relax.  Even in the summer, I love myself a cup of hot tea – and sometimes I switch it up with iced tea.  And the icing on the cake is a cigarette, even though it’s unfortunate and stupid of me to depend on them.

Another thing is hugging my pets.  I love my pets, especially my dog, Juno.  However, I don’t get to see him as much because he lives at my dad’s house.  But every time I’m over there (whenever I’m back in the States), I try to spend the entire weekend with Juno.

And finally, watching a movie, or one of our TV shows, with my boyfriend makes me feel instantly better.  We both love movies, and we actually met at a filmmakers workshop, so watching our favorite film together brings back memories and is a fun bonding time.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What makes you feel instantly better?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!  The photo was taken from thoughtquestions.com.*

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

Comments Welcome!

