RSS Feed

Daily Question: I Like the Way that Feels


Daily Question by Thought Questions

A:

My favorite feeling is the feeling of accomplishment.

Doing something out of my comfort zone, succeeding in a goal, or even just thinking about everything I have achieved throughout my life really gives me that wonderful feeling of accomplishment.

Most of all, I love the high and adrenaline my body has once I have finished something that thoroughly fulfills me.  It’s that feeling of being free and like you have just triumphed over something so great.  I live for that, and because of it, I try to have at least one – even if it’s little – accomplishment a day.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What is your favorite feeling?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!  The photo was taken from thoughtquestions.com.*

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

Comments Welcome!

