RSS Feed

Daily Question: You Are My Best Friend


Daily Question by Thought Questions

A:

I’ve had many best friends over the years, and they always seem to come in three.  However, since time has moved on, and I’ve moved around, the only two that have stuck with me through everything, and are the ones that will be my best friends forever, no matter what, are my sister and my cousin.

It’s quite convenient that they are related to me.  Even if we do get in fights, we are practically “forced” to make up since we are family.  Those two are my world, and I miss them every day when I’m in Spain but I do talk to them on a daily basis.

My third best friend – because like I said, they come in threes – is my boyfriend.  He means everything to me, and the most amazing thing about him is that he gets along with my sister and cousin.

I really couldn’t ask for better friends.  I know I can always depend on them, and vice versa, and even though I may be far away, it does give me strength to know that I have them no matter what.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Who are your best friends and how many of them do you talk to on a regular basis?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!  The photo was taken from thoughtquestions.com.*

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

Comments Welcome!

