RSS Feed

Daily Question: What’s Your Passion?


Daily Question by Thought Questions

A:

My two main passions are writing and animals.

I absolutely love writing, and have been doing it since I was a child.  I wrote my first “book” when I was 7 years old; it was a Clue murder mystery, and very morbid for a 7 year old!  Since then, I have been writing short stories, poems, and have kept a journal since I was 10 years old.  It’s really a way for me to relax, and understand both myself and everything around me.

My second big passion is animals.  Everyday, I strive to make a better life for them.  I’m a vegetarian, both because of the inhumane ways animals are slaughtered and because I don’t believe that they are here for our consumption.  I also plan on having a wildlife sanctuary later on in my life.  I want to create a peaceful environment for retired race horses and dogs, for circus animals, and for farm animals that would otherwise be slaughtered for food.

My main goal in this life to write and be an advocate for animals.  I plan on educating the world about our furry friends through my writing.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What are you passionate about?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!  The photo was taken from thoughtquestions.com.*

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

Comments Welcome!

