RSS Feed

Daily Question: Wakey, Wakey! It’s a Brand New Day!


Daily Question by Thought Questions

A:

Besides just being alive for another day, which is obviously the most important, the other best part of waking up is seeing who I’m surrounded by.

Whether it’s my boyfriend, my best friends, my parents, or even my pets, being able to wake up and see the people and animals I love and care about is the best feeling in the world.  

I especially need to see them since I’m not a morning person, and they help to get me in the mood to have myself a great day!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

For you, what is the best part of waking up?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*Don’t forget to leave a link of your own answers to the daily question in the comments section below!  The photo was taken from thoughtquestions.com.*

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

Comments Welcome!

