RSS Feed

Link of the Day: Yes, Celebrities CAN be Banned


Via: Flavorwire.com

Flavorwire:  Celebrities and the Countries from which They’ve been Banned

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m sorry, I’m usually not about posting celebrity s**t, but I just found this so funny and interesting that I just had to make this “article” my link of the day.

I myself have had a personal run-in with another country (I was deported from Spain 2 years ago) and while I was never banned, it sure put a permanent mark on my passport.  So, it’s interesting to see that some of the world’s big-name celebrities – the people who we think can get away with anything – are not allowed to go wherever they would like.

Check out the link above and see which stars are banned from which countries!

Oh, and P.S. I would’ve banned Miley Cyrus for that photo too.  What do you think?!

Happy Thursday All!

🙂

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

Comments Welcome!

