RSS Feed

Link of the Day: Doggy Tales


Via: Biographile.com

Biographile:  Best in Show – 9 Doggone Great Memoirs of Life with Dogs

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m a die-hard non-fiction fan, and I absolutely love memoirs.  I do enjoy a good true-life travel or dysfunctional family story, but the one memoir subject I could read over-and-over again is animals.  Whether it’s a story about a naughty puppy, a brave kitten, or a heart-warming rescue, true-life pet tales never get old.

So, when I found these 9 memoirs about dogs, I knew each one was going to be added to my TBR list – and that they did!  Plus, I found a book website that focuses on non-fiction literature, which seems to be hard to come by.

So, check out the link above and let us know if you’ve read any of these doggy memoirs, and if not, which ones you would add to your own TBR list!

Happy Friday All!

🙂

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

Comments Welcome!

