RSS Feed

Link of the Day: Valentine’s Day Cards for Your Lover Who Loves Wes Anderson


Margot

Via: Flavorwire.com

Flavorwire: Exclusive – Illustrated Wes Anderson Valentine’s Day Cards

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m not a big fan of Valentine’s Day – I think we should show our ultimate love every day of the week instead just one day of the year – but I am a huge fan of Wes Anderson.

Wes Anderson is probably one of my favorite directors, and some of his films have been categorized under my favorite movies of all time.  So, when I saw these Valentine’s Day cards featuring characters and quotes from Anderson movies, I knew I found the perfect card for my equally Wes Anderson-obsessed boyfriend!

Check out the link above, and make sure to print off your favorite Wes Anderson-inspired card for your movie buff Valentine!

Happy Wednesday All!

🙂

About Palm Trees & Bare Feet

Travel. Animals. Writing. Photography. Books. Movies. Art. Creating. Dreaming. Thinking. Exploring. Adventure. Living.

Comments Welcome!

